the

PROGRAM

"The illumination fall program gave me exactly the boost and support I needed to kick-start my business. It nourished the feminine in me with all the juicy wisdom of the teachers, evoked some deep shakti wisdom and held me in the most beautiful way. "

"Illumination has been a place to be both silly and sacred, goddess and goofball! Kundalini and community combined that connected me back to my Self and gathered a deeper knowing of who I am, spiritually and also just as a human walking down the street."

"The transformation in my own life was observable after our first session – I cleared out that which was hindering my ability to make space for a child-like wonder and powerful connection to the divine feminine."

Starts April 1st

000003640007_edited.jpg

WOMANHOOD

The Illumination Program is a month-long journey to explore and deepen into all things sacred, beautiful and true about our human experience. The Program is a place to house and ignite the fullness of your being; from the sweet to the deep to the real, to the raw, to the power and the fun of it all. WOMANHOOD is a journey of exploring the great tapestry of being a Woman and how to weave and dance with all Her Beauty, Power and Wisdom. For the month of April we'll flow, expand and deepen into our Sacred Cyclical Intelligence, Songs of the Womb, Femme Force, Archetypal Architecture, Interconnected Sisterhood.

ITINERARY

Week 1: These Candles, Our Bodies

On The Sacred Intelligence of our Spirits and Bodies

Opening: Kundalini Yoga + Meditation with Amanda _ Friday April 1st _ 6pm CET/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

Cyclical Awareness +  Self-gentleness with Samantha Neal _ April 6th _ 11am AEDT/ 9pm EST/ 6pm PST

Week 2: The Center Will Hold

On The Sacred Intelligence of our Emotions and Energetics

Kundalini Yoga + Meditation with Amanda _ Friday April 8th _ 6pm CET/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

Energetic Streams of Influence: Cultivating Energy through Archetypal Play with Stacy Matulis
_ Sunday April 10th _ 12pm PST/ 3pm EST/ 9pm CET

Week 3: The House You Live In 

On The Sacred Intelligence of our Lineage and Language

Kundalini Yoga + Meditation with Amanda _ Friday April 15th _ 6pm CET/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

Shamanic Womb Workshop with  Ali Ofstedal _ Wednesday April 20th _ 11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 8pm CET


 

Week 4:  All That I Seek I Am

On The Sacred Intelligence of our Cosmology and Infinity

Kundalini Yoga + Meditation with Amanda _ Friday April 22nd_ 6pm CET/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

Evolutionary Astrology: Tapping Into Your Force with Jules Ferrari _ Sunday April 24th _ 7pm AEST/ 11am CET

Closing Call with Amanda  _ Saturday April 30th _ 11am CET

The Program includes:
 
_ A Kundalini Yoga + Meditation Practice uniquely created for each program
_ Weekly Kundalini Yoga + Meditation workshop with Amanda
_ Weekly in-depth and expansive workshop with a guest teacher 
_ Access to all live material recordings
_ Access to a private IG group
_ Impromptu IG Lives with Amanda
_ The Program Manual to deepen and support your journey 
_ A global Community of Women to inspire and be inspired by

_ Access to all program material for an extended 10 days after The Program finishes 

220 EUR

All sales are final and non-refundable.

​Sign up to receive straight up juicy content in your mail box!

Thanks for subscribing!

  • Instagram
  • Spotify